Foundation Board Members

Board Officers:

George Heinrich, Foundation President (GHeinrich{at}
Aggie Seneway, Foundation Vice President (ASeneway{at}
Tim Gagnon, Foundation Treasurer (TGagnon{at}
Pat Unterborn, Foundation Secretary (PUnterborn{at}

Members At Large:

Josh Jensen

Past Board Members:

Herve’ Dauvergne
Ron Hindmarch
Sue Zukoski

Ex-Officio Members:

David A. Dimbleby, Superintendent of Schools
Steve Ayers, Assistant Superintendent for Business

Friend of the Foundation:

Connie Duff
Grace Griffee
Scott Ziobrowski